BMW Motorcycle Club of Ottawa 2019 Officers

  • President: Fiona Brown

  • Vice President & Social Events: Jean-Denis Crépeau

  • Treasurer: Tony Street

  • Membership: Mark Hill

  • Secretary: Open

  • Marketing & Communications: Amy Phinney

  • External Affairs: Andrew Beattie

  • Ride Captain: François Malo

  • Director-at-large: Larry Nesbitt

  • Past President: Jim Reicker

Club's Volunteers

  • Motorcycle Ride for Dad Liaison: Roger Egan

  • BMW MOA; BMW RA; and BMW Clubs Canada Liason: Andrew Beattie

  • ART School: Francois Malo (program director), Jeff Miller (head coach), Mark Thomson (volunteer organizer) and a team of over 35 dedicated volunteers!

A Club like ours relies on a dedicated group of persons that are quite willing to offer their time and expertise to promote the values and ideas that brought us together in the first place ...
never forgetting to add an healthy dose of humour and "joie de vivre" at all time.

To all of you; past, present and future... Merci!